Made a List

I made a list when I was 17 of everything intended to do in my twenties.

  1. Get B.S. in computer programming and minor in Greek.
  2. Go to Seminary
  3. Learn Hebrew
  4. Get PhD. in New Testament studies
  5. Finish Black Belt in Isshin-Ryu Karate
  6. Write commentary on Sermon on the Mount
  7. Learn Latin
  8. Squat 400 Pounds
  9. Bench 300 Pounds
  10. Dead Lift 450
  11. Read the Summa Theologica (I had a catholic friend my senior year of high school)

I did one of those and half of three of them.

Anyway, kids, plan your life better.

Leave a Reply

